AskAway Local Coordinators - Contacts

Anne Andres
Title: Associate Librarian
Institution: Columbia Bible College
Phone: 604.853.3567, ext. 334
Fax: 604.853.3063
Email: Anne.Andres@columbiabc.edu

View full record

Larissa Beringer
Title: Art, Design and Media Librarian
Institution: Emily Carr University of Art + Design
Phone: 604.630.4547
Email: lberinger@ecuad.ca

View full record

Mark Bodnar
Title: Liaison Librarian - Business
Institution: Simon Fraser University
Phone: 778.782.3044
Email: mbodnar@sfu.ca

View full record

Lin Brander
Title: Graduate Studies Librarian
Institution: British Columbia Institute of Technology
Phone: (604) 432-8922
Fax: (604) 430-5443
Email: Lin_Brander@bcit.ca

View full record

Margie Clarke
Title: Librarian
Institution: Camosun College
Phone: 250.370.4533
Fax: 250.370.4640
Email: clarkem(at)camosun(dot)bc(dot)ca

View full record

Danielle Cossarini
Title: Librarian
Institution: Selkirk College
Phone: 250.365.1382
Email: dcossarini@selkirk.ca

View full record

Gregg Currie
Title: College Librarian
Institution: Selkirk College
Phone: 250.365.7292 / 1.888.953.1133 x21263
Fax: 250.365.7259
Email: gcurrie@selkirk.ca

View full record

Caroline Daniels
Title: Systems, Web and Interlibrary Loans Librarian
Institution: Kwantlen Polytechnic University
Phone: (604) 599-3036
Fax: (604) 599-2532
Email: caroline.daniels@kpu.ca

View full record

Ali de Haan
Title: Manager, Library and Instructional Services
Institution: Acsenda School of Management
Phone: 604.430.5111, ext. 132
Fax: 604.430.5119
Email: ali.dehaan@acsenda.com

View full record

Ali de Haan
Title: Manager, Library and Instructional Services
Institution: Acsenda School of Management
Phone: 604.430.5111, ext. 132
Fax: 604.430.5119
Email: ali.dehaan@acsenda.com

View full record

Duncan Dixon
Title: Assistant Librarian, Reference and Information Literacy
Institution: Trinity Western University
Phone: 604.513.2121 x3923
Fax: 604.513.2063
Email: Duncan.Dixon@twu.ca

View full record

Christine-Louise Dujmovich
Title: Librarian, Reference and Electronic Resources
Institution: Justice Institute of British Columbia
Phone: 604.528.5597
Fax: 604.528.5593
Email: cdujmovich(at)jibc(dot)ca

View full record

Kathleen Dutchak
Title: Systems Librarian
Institution: British Columbia Institute of Technology
Phone: 604.453.4041
Fax: 604.430.5443
Email: kdutchak@bcit.ca

View full record

Ania Dymarz
Institution: Simon Fraser University
Phone: 778.782.6865
Email: adymarz@sfu.ca

View full record

Linda Epps
Title: College Librarian
Institution: Nicola Valley Institute of Technology
Phone: 250-378-3303
Email: lepps@nvit.bc.ca

View full record

Debra Flewelling
Title: Emerging Technologies Librarian
Institution: Douglas College
Phone: 604.527.5190
Fax: 604.527.5193
Email: flewellingd@douglascollege.ca

View full record

Patricia Foster
Title: Senior Circulation & Reserve Assistant
Institution: University of British Columbia
Phone: 604.822.5585
Fax: 604.822.5596
Email: patricia.foster@ubc.ca

View full record

James Fournie
Title: Coordinator, Library Systems & Technical Services
Institution: Vancouver Community College
Phone: 604-871-7000 x 8519
Email: jfournie@vcc.ca

View full record

Kathy Gaynor
Title: Reference and Web Services Librarian
Institution: Thompson Rivers University
Phone: 250.377.6055
Fax: 250.852.7658
Email: kgaynor@tru.ca

View full record

Gretchen Goertz
Title: Technical Services & Research Librarian
Institution: Douglas College
Phone: 604.527.5168
Fax: 604.527.5193
Email: goertzg@douglascollege.ca

View full record

Back to Search