Warning: mysql_connect(): Headers and client library minor version mismatch. Headers:50547 Library:100122 in /home/bceln2/secure/mysql_pconnect.php on line 4

ERIC Participants

There are currently 27 sites participating in this licence.
Licence Period: 01 Nov 2015 to 31 Oct 2016

Institution Interface(s)
Alexander CollegeEBSCOhost ERIC
Camosun CollegeEBSCOhost ERIC
Capilano UniversityEBSCOhost ERIC
College of New CaledoniaEBSCOhost ERIC
College of the RockiesEBSCOhost ERIC
Douglas CollegeEBSCOhost ERIC
Justice Institute of British ColumbiaEBSCOhost ERIC
Kwantlen Polytechnic UniversityEBSCOhost ERIC
Langara CollegeEBSCOhost ERIC
Nicola Valley Institute of TechnologyEBSCOhost ERIC
North Island CollegeEBSCOhost ERIC
Northern Lights CollegeEBSCOhost ERIC
Northwest Community CollegeEBSCOhost ERIC
Okanagan CollegeEBSCOhost ERIC
Quest University CanadaEBSCOhost ERIC
Royal Roads UniversityEBSCOhost ERIC
Selkirk CollegeEBSCOhost ERIC
Simon Fraser UniversityEBSCOhost ERIC
Thompson Rivers UniversityEBSCOhost ERIC
Trinity Western UniversityEBSCOhost ERIC
University of British ColumbiaEBSCOhost ERIC
University of Northern British ColumbiaEBSCOhost ERIC
University of the Fraser ValleyEBSCOhost ERIC
University of VictoriaEBSCOhost ERIC
Vancouver Community CollegeEBSCOhost ERIC
Vancouver Island UniversityEBSCOhost ERIC
Yukon CollegeEBSCOhost ERIC