Warning: mysql_connect(): Headers and client library minor version mismatch. Headers:50547 Library:100122 in /home/bceln2/secure/mysql_pconnect.php on line 4

Oxford Music Participants

There are currently 10 sites participating in this licence.
Licence Period: 01 Jul 2015 to 30 Jun 2016

Institution Interface(s)
Camosun CollegeOxford Music - 3SU
Capilano UniversityOxford Music - 5SU
Douglas CollegeOxford Music - 5SU
Kwantlen Polytechnic UniversityOxford Music - 5SU
Simon Fraser UniversityOxford Music - 3SU
Trinity Western University
University of British ColumbiaOxford Music - 8SU
University of VictoriaOxford Music - 3SU
Vancouver Community CollegeOxford Music - 1SU
Vancouver Island UniversityOxford Music -1SU